DTETVM/2130/2025-L4 (PLA) 1/312958/2025

No. DTETVM/2130/2025-L4 (PLA) - Part I

Office of the Director of Technical Education Thiruvananthapuram 22-05-2025

## **ATTENDANCE CERTIFICATE**

This is to certify that the following officers have attended this Office on 17.03.2025 to participate in the discussion on the announcements in State Plan Budget 2025-26 and review of plan expenditure 2024-25 related to Government Engineering Colleges.

Sl No	Name of Participant	Designation	Name of Institution
1	Dr. M Rajesh	Prof: EEE and Principal in charge	Govt Engineering College Wayanad
2	Dr.Jasmin E A	Principal	Govt Engineering College Kozhikode
3	Dr. Remesh Babu K R	Prof : IT	Govt Engineering College Sreekrishnapuram Palakkad
4	Dr. Harish T V	Dean UG	Govt Engineering College Wayanad
5	Rajesh R	Asst. Director	RDTE Kothamangalam
6	Dr. Prince A	Principal	RIT , Kottayam
7	Dr. Meenakshy K	Principal	GEC , Thrissur
8	Dr. Baiju Sasidharan	Principal (I/C)	GEC , Idukki
9	Babu John B	Accounts Officer	GEC , Idukki
10	Sanil M S	Administrative Assistant	R.I.T Kottayam
11	Dr. Rajesh K N	Principal	GCE Kannur

DTETVM/2130/2025-L4 (PLA) 1/312958/2025

12	Dr. Shiny G	Principal	GEC Barton Hill
13	Dr. Suresh K	Principal	CET
14	Sajin R S	Accounts officer	GEC Kozhikode

The incumbents are eligible for TA / DA as per rules.

SHALIJ P R

DIRECTOR